Our seven organizers represent a balanced expertise with a focus on continual learning and causality. Martin, Tyler, James and Keiland are board members of the ContinualAI non-profit organization. Devendra, Adèle and Rebecca feature the complementary required expertise in causality.

Martin Mundt Tyler Hayes James Smith Keiland Cooper
image-left image-left image-left image-left
Independent Research Group Leader Research Scientist PhD Candidate  PhD Candidate
TU Darmstadt & hessian.AI NAVER Labs Europe  Georgia Tech University of California
Devendra Singh Dhami Adèle Helena Ribeiro Rebecca Herman
image-left image-left image-left
Assistant Professor Postdoctoral Researcher Research Scientist
TU Eindhoven & hessian.AI University of Marburg Deutches Zentrum fur Luft-und Raumfahrt